Calendar of Events

If you’re looking for something fun to do, THINK TIFTON! We’ve got you covered all year long with fun events and festivals. So check out what’s coming soon and mark your calendar for a good time.

October 2018

  • Trick or Treat in the Village
    Sat, October 27, 9:00AM to 4:00PM
    Georgia Museum of Agriculture

  • Coastal Plain Fair
    Tue, October 30, 4:00PM to Sun, November 04, 9:00PM
    American Legion Fairgrounds, 406-5089 for info

  • November 2018

    • “The Nature Boy” Ric Flair
      Thu, November 08, 7:00PM to 10:00PM
      Tift Theatre, tickets at www.freshtix.com

  • YESTERDAY - The Beatles Tribute
    Thu, November 15, 7:00PM to 10:00PM
    Tift Theatre, $35/$25, www.freshtix.com or markbellpresents.com

  • December 2018

    • Hometown Holiday Christmas Celebration & Christmas Parade
      Sat, December 01, 5:00PM to 10:00PM
      Downtown Tifton

  • Victorian Village by Candlelight
    Sat, December 01, 6:00PM to 9:00PM
    Georgia Museum of Agriculture, Tickets available in November, 229-391-5205

  • North Pole Express
    Thu, December 06, 5:00PM to Sat, December 08, 8:00PM
    Georgia Museum of Agriculture, Thursday - Saturday Nightly Tickets available in November, 229-391-5205

  • North Pole Express
    Thu, December 13, 5:00PM to Sat, December 15, 8:00PM
    Georgia Museum of Agriculture, Thursday - Saturday Nightly Tickets available in November, 229-391-5205

  • View Previous View Next

    View Full Website