Calendar of Events

If you’re looking for something fun to do, THINK TIFTON! We’ve got you covered all year long with fun events and festivals. So check out what’s coming soon and mark your calendar for a good time.

July 2015

  • Farmers Markets Open
    Wed, July 01 to Fri, July 31

  • GMA Gallery Exhibit: Civil War Memorabilia
    Wed, July 01 to Fri, July 31

  • Biennial South Georgia Photograph Exhibit, Tifton Museum of Arts & Heritage
    Wed, July 01 to Fri, July 31

  • Independence Day Celebration, Museum of Ag
    Fri, July 03

  • Rock the Block - Downtown
    Sat, July 11, 5:00PM to 9:00PM

  • August 2015

    • Farmers Markets Open
      Sat, August 01 to Mon, August 31

  • GMA Gallery Exhibit: Best of Tifton Artisans
    Sat, August 01 to Mon, August 31

  • September 2015

    • GMA Gallery Exhibit: Best of Tifton Artisans
      Tue, September 01

  • Miss U.S. National Forestry Scholarship Pageant, TCHS PAC
    Sat, September 05

  • Omega Pepper Festival
    Fri, September 11 to Sat, September 12

  • Run 4 Ruth/Patter 4 Patti
    Sat, September 19

  • La Fiesta del Pueblo, Fulwood Park
    Sat, September 26

  • View Next

    View Full Website