Calendar of Events

If you’re looking for something fun to do, THINK TIFTON! We’ve got you covered all year long with fun events and festivals. So check out what’s coming soon and mark your calendar for a good time.

February 2016

  • GMA Gallery Exhibit: Glenn Simmons: Pieces - Folk Art and Recycled Glass Sculpture
    Mon, February 01 to Mon, February 29

  • ABAC’s First Tuesday Concert Series: A Night Duo - Allant
    Tue, February 02, 7:00PM
    7 pm, ABAC Chapel, FREE

  • ABAC Presents! Peach State Opera Company in Mozart’s Don Giovanni
    Thu, February 11, 7:00PM
    7 pm, ABAC's Howard Auditorium, FREE

  • Miss Tift County Forestry Pageant
    Sat, February 20, 6:00PM
    Tift Theatre, Downtown Tifton

  • March 2016

    • ABAC’s First Tuesday Concert Series: A Night of Choral Music
      Tue, March 01, 7:00PM
      7 pm, ABAC Chapel, FREE

  • ABAC Truck & Tractor Pull
    Thu, March 03, 7:00PM to Sat, March 05, 3:32PM
    Thursday & Friday, 7 pm; Saturday, 6 pm ABAC Pulling Track, ABAC Campus  

  • Rhythm & Ribs BBQ Festival
    Sat, March 05
    Fulwood Park, FREE www.tiftonribsfest.com

  • ABAC Presents! Dallas Brass
    Tue, March 08, 7:00PM
    7 pm, Tift County High School Performing Arts Center

  • Baldwin Players presents Nunsense (The Musical)
    Thu, March 31, 7:00PM to Sun, April 03, 3:35PM
    ABAC's Howard Auditorium

  • April 2016

    • Celebrate ABAC Homecoming Weekend
      Fri, April 01 to Sat, April 02

  • Gee Haw Whoa Back ABAC Rodeo
    Fri, April 01, 7:00PM to Sat, April 02, 10:00PM
    ABAC Rodeo Arena

  • ABAC’s First Tuesday Concert Series: A Night of Broadway Music
    Tue, April 05, 7:00PM
    7 pm, ABAC Chapel, FREE  

  • Folk Life Festival at the Georgia Museum of Agriculture
    Sat, April 09, 9:01AM

  • Tour de Tifton Bicycle Ride
    Sat, April 16, 8:00AM

  • ABAC Jazz Festival
    Thu, April 21

  • Arts in Black Festival
    Sat, April 30
    Fulwood Park, FREE

  • View Next

    View Full Website